AWESOME BLOGGER AWARD!πŸ†πŸ†

I’m glad to let you all know that I have recently been nominated for the Awesome Blogger Award by a wonderful writer Sarah Altaf and an amazing Tanya Sheik! Thanks Sarah and Tanya for nominating me!πŸ’•
Sarah’s blog post are awesome and straight from the heart. Not many people have the brains to use their pens as remarkably as she does. The way she compiles her thoughts and gives life to them is marvellous, not to forget her emotions really do penetrate through each word. Tanya’s blog posts are really relatable, keep on writing and inspiring people, More power and support to you, I’ll suggest you all visiting her blog!

Rules:

  1. Thank the person who nominated you.
  2. Tag the post with #awesomebloggeraward.
  3. Answer the questions you were asked.
  4. Nominate at least 5 bloggers and inform them of their nomination.
  5. Give them 10 new questions.

73 thoughts on “AWESOME BLOGGER AWARD!πŸ†πŸ†

  1. Congratulations, Shahnoor πŸ’–
    Every answer here gives a pure reflection of yourself πŸ’•πŸ’•
    I loved reading this post.
    Thank you so much for your consideration. I would surely respond πŸ’–πŸ€—πŸ’–

    Liked by 2 people

    1. Oh My Allah, Thankyou so much Saba, your positive and kind words brightens up my day, Jazaakillah Khayr, May Allah Taala shade you with His love as a reward of showing so much love to other people!❀️❀️❀️
      You are welcomeπŸ€©πŸ’•πŸ’•

      Liked by 2 people

      1. My utmost pleasure πŸ’•
        May Allah bless you more and most ,Ameen πŸ’–
        (I would have thought you belonged to UAE but so glad to know you are my country fellow. Where do you live in Pakistan)

        Liked by 2 people

      2. Ahannn sabaa you’re still in my heart because you are such a nice friend!!πŸ˜πŸ˜˜πŸ’ž I have been to Hyderabad a number of times and I love itπŸ’• I’m surely gonna visit you some day!!😌❀️

        Liked by 1 person

  2. “I don’t know, maybe they underestimate the power of a different self they can become. May be they are too negligent of the future to notice what they got themselves into until they realize they can’t keep their words.”

    That is a fabulous thought! Masha’Allah all of your answers were so good.

    Congratulations! πŸ’•πŸŒΌ
    And, thank you for the nomination! 😊

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a comment